Yolounda & Sierra Tyus

April 20, 2016

Larry Williams is a caring and well informed realtor. My husband and I met Mr. Williams a few years ago. We both feel that he has been nothing but courteous and always professional. Mr. Williams is very hands on and he does what he needs to do make himself accessible at all times.

Private Client

March 6, 2016

I have known Larry for 3 years. Larry Williams is a general in the real estate world. My family and I connected with Larry Williams during a time when the economy had failed. However, Larry put his expertise into high gear and introduced us to the Lease Purchase program. As a business owner, it changed our lives. Larry Williams is very professional and helpful to his clients.

Janet & Bruce Baron

November 14, 2015

Dear Larry,

Bruce and I would like to thank you for your efforts in finding us a new home. It was a big step for us because we had lived in the same house for almost 30 years. We had a few ideas about what we were looking for in our new home, but it seemed that our priorities changed from week to week the more houses we looked at. You very patiently listened to our observations and comments and came up with several new properties for us to look at each week. You took the time to preview dozens of houses before presented us with the ones you thought would fit our requirements. In the end I thing we surprised ourselves as well as you by choosing a home on a pond, a feature we didn’t think was important to us until we stood in the kitchen and looked out over the water.
You explained the whole buying process, step by step, the myriad of forms that were to be signed, and you responded quickly at all our calls and questions. We will never know all the work that went on behind the scenes, but we do know that everything went smoothly from the beginning to the end and feel very fortunate to have had this association with you.

Sincerely,

Janet Baron

Olga Lydia Hernandez

January 28th, 2014

“I can say I have the home of my dreams, even when my family was in a difficult situation. All thanks to the passion and love to his job, Larry you are the best ever! At the beginning, he understood my needs and taste. He showed me all the homes available with those needs. Since I was unable to close at that time, he found a home to rent for me. Then when that time came to buy, he identified all the homes he knew I would like, and showed them to me. But when he found the one he knew I would definitely love, with just some days on the market, he showed it to me and told me, “I have the one”, and there I am now, in my new home with my newborn baby. Thank you so much Larry, eres el mejor (you are the best)!”

Elton & Besmira Nikaj

November 3rd, 2013

Dear Larry,

 

Thank You!  We may have said this many times, but the longer we live in our home, the more grateful we feel.

Allow me to say what a pleasure and great experience it has been working with you and how much we have appreciated your hard work and care during our quest to find our first home.  And it would be an understatement to say that we love our home, even after all the hard work and frustrations of remodeling.

We had worked with many other real estate agents prior to meeting you, and whilst we felt that many were good, none were Great, until we met you.  I can easily recall the first time we spoke, the first time we met, and the first home we visited.  That was the beginning of a great relationship that continues to this very day and long into the future.

It is difficult to be a first time home buyer!  The pressure is tremendous, the doubts are endless, and the financial commitment is greater than any other.

Your advice and guidance, reflections of your expertise, kept us on the right path of buying a great house.  Your care, second to none, made it an easy and an unforgettable experience.  Trust was key and we found it easy to place it in your hands, something we were not able to do with anyone else before, something you do not easily do in life for that matter.

It is without a doubt who we recommend to anyone and whose name is well known amongst our friends and family.

Sincerely,

Elton & Besmira

Dave and Bettie Testimonial

March 28, 2013

Re: Larry Williams,

Mr. Larry came into our lives during a very difficult time. We are looking for a home but were facing many challenges. He was very patient in explaining his program and the process. He was very committed and encouraging in our efforts to secure a home Even when we are doubtful. His energy and determination continued to push forward resulting in a positive outcome. We recommend Mr. Larry Williams to anyone looking to buy a home.

Warmly,

Dave and Bettie

Marisa Ming & Vem Chuang Testimonial

 

                                                                                                             January 26, 2013

To Whom It May Concern

I am a satisfied customer of Larry Williams of Real Living/Kee Realty. This is a testimonial about Larry’s efficiency and professionalism in the whole process of selling my home in Lake Orion, Michigan.

The whole process started when I and a friend visited Larry in his Rochester office. He clearly explained the details of the lease/purchase program which was new to me. After listing my home for four days, Larry got a buyer for me. Larry took time to answer questions from both sides on the phone and in meetings. All parties felt comfortable with his answers based on years of experience in the business.  With confidence in him, we signed the contract in no time.

Now the buyers have moved in and we are happily grandparenting in California. There are needs for some phone conversation among the parties during the rental period. Larry is always  ready and willing to clarify  issues between renters and sellers. Two months after our house was sold, I learned that my friend (who attended the first meeting with Larry) also had her house sold by Larry. Again, she was grateful that Larry found her a renter/buyer in two weeks. Thus, this is a letter of recommendation from two clients of Larry Williams.

Larry, keep up the good work and thank you for being so knowledgeable and helpful!

 

Sincerely,

 

Marisa Ming and Vem Chuang

 

 

 

Judy and Glenn Watson “November 11, 2005

Dear Larry:

What a roller coaster ride!! We wanted to thank you for your professionalism and friendship. It has been a wonderful alliance. Glenn met you at the Auburn Hills Home Show last spring and you came to talk to us even though it was an hour of driving and no guarantee of being hired. We were so impressed by what Century 21 Town and Country had to offer and your tenacity that we asked you to represent us. We’ve never regretted that decision.

Your excellent marketing got us showing as soon as the house was put on the market. The first two parties to look at the house made offers. WHEW!! Even though the offer we previously accepted did not work out, you worked tirelessly to get additional showings. We had a record 18 showings and another offer in just a few weeks. The second offer closed in two weeks. WE ARE SO PLEASED!!

Thanks for your patience when we called you at odd times of the day and evening and for answering those questions that only someone with your expertise can answer. I noticed at the bottom of your business card that you have a statement that says ‘WE MAKE DREAMS COME TRUE.’ This is true for Glenn and I and for the young couple that bought our home.

Larry, we truly enjoyed working with you.

Sincerely,

Glenn Watson
Judy Watson”

Daryl Kress, CRB, SRES “July 5, 2006

To Whom It May Concern:

Larry Williams is a full time real estate agent in the office I manage in Troy, Michigan. To say Larry is full-time would be an understatement. Larry works more than full-time in a marketplace that currently provides many challenges. The Michigan marketplace has been impacted tremendously by the existing economic conditions. Most agents are therefore experiencing unusual difficulties in generating income. There is extreme competition for business and the business that exists is down significantly over the past two years. In our office our production through May of 2006 is down 31% from 2005 and 38% from 2004. In this environment business is extremely difficult to convert. Buyers are taking much longer to make decisions, anticipating that prices might even fall further, and Sellers are discovering that their properties are taking much longer to sell. In a highly competitive environment like Real Estate Sales, there is an extremely harsh impact on agent income.

Several further complications to Mr. Williams’ income situation are the fact that he is rather new to the business (less than 2 years) and much of the business he is generating is from a Costco company referral souce in which 35% referral fee mush be paid back to Costco. Most agents take a minimum of 3 to 5 years to establish a sound business in a normal marketplace.

Mr. Williams is perhaps the hardest working agent in our office and his continued perseverance will definitely result in future success, but for the time being he will undoubtedly continue to be challenged by the circumstances of the marketplace.

Sincerely,

Daryl Kress, CRB, SRES
Branch Manager
Century 21 Town & Country
4820 Rochester Road
Troy, MI 48085″

Yun Bai-West & David S. West “June 14, 2010

To those who may concern,

We are writing this letter about our dedicated real estate agent, Larry Williams. We found Larry during online surfing, looking for our new home in November 2009.

The first time we contacted Larry and explained on the phone what we were looking for, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. We scheduled an appointment to look at a few houses for that weekend. I have to say, my husband and I are not the “easy” kind of customers. We had lots of requirements and limitations. Larry was very patient and supportive. He is always there when we try to reach him, weekends and even late evenings. He is very experienced and dedicated to his work. We felt very comfortable talking to him, asking questions or add demands.

After Seven months of Larry’s continuants patience and hard work, we finally found our home on June 4th, 2010. We are very grateful for having such a wonderful agent who was always there for us and always worked around our schedule. He answers his phone almost every time we call, no matter what time it is. If he is unable to answer, he immediately returns the call. We see him now more like a friend than just a real estate agent. We will recommend Larry to anyone our there who is looking for their dream home. Your dream will come true if you have Larry on your side!

Thank you, Larry. You are the best!!!

Sincerely yours,

Yun Bai-West & David S. West”